Home Home & Garden Labor Day Sales 2011

Labor Day Sales 2011


What Does Labor Day Mean?

 

Labor Day Weekend Las Vegas 2011

 

HP TouchPads could get cheaper for the Christmas season

 

 HP Tablet in Stock. Read more for HP TouchPad Tablet Stock 9/5

 

Labor Day Sales 2011 (Accesory Geeks)

Labor Day Sales 2011(Accesory Geeks)

 

Labor Day Sales 2011

Below you can find a list with some of the web sites that  offers Labor Day Sales 2011 during Labor Day Weekend.

Labor Day Sales 2011 Home & Garden

Home Depot (www6.homedepot.com/labor-day-savings/): Labor Day Savings Event

Harbor Freight (www.harborfreight.com): Labor Day Super Sale  (ends 9/5)

Lowe’s (www.lowes.com): Labor Day Values (ends 9/5)

Pottery Barn (www.potterybarn.com): Labor Day Sale, save up to 60% on new markdowns and clearance clearance sale (ends 9/5).

Brylane Home (www.brylanehome.com): Labor Day Sale, save up to 50%, and 20% off your highest priced item (w/code: BHWFALL20).

Labor Day Sales 2011 Pet Food&Care

Petsmart (www.petsmart.com): Labor Day Sale, save up to 50% and free shipping of some products (ends 9/5)

Petco (www.petco.com): Save up to 35%, save 15% sitewide and free shipping on over $49 purchase.

Labor Day Sales 2011 Computer / Electronics

Adobe (www.adobe.com): 10% off orders over $375 (ends 9/8)

Accesory Geeks (www.accessorygeeks.com): Labor Day Sale, save up to 50% and double geek point (ends 9/5)

Hhgregg (www.hhgregg.com): Labor Day Sale, everything on sale $99 & up, extra 5% off instantly (ends 9/10)

Newegg (www.newegg.com): Labor Day Sale, promo codes only for subscribers (ends 9/5)

Office Depot (www.officedepot.com): Pre-Labor Day Sale, save up to 50%

J&R (www.jr.com): Labor Day Weekend Sale, save up to 63%, free shipping on some products, get access to free live concert (Earth,Wind & Fire) on September 8.

HP (www.shopping.hp.com): Labor Day Sale, save up to 60%, free shipping on all products. (ends 9/10)

Computer Geeks (www.geeks.com): Labor Day Sale, save up to 85%


Best Buy (www.bestbuy.com): Labor Day Sale (ends 9/5)

Labor Day Sales 2011 Travel

Southwest Vacantions (www.southwestvacations.com): Labor Day Vacation Deals, save up to $ 100 on vacantion packages, up to 40% on hotels & more (September & October).

Expedia (www.expedia.com): Labor Day Deals, save at least 20% on hotels

Hotels.com (www.hotels.com) : Labor Day Sale, save up to 30% on your hotel stay, over 20,000 last minute deals each week

CheapoAir (www.cheapoair.com): Labor Day Flight Deals, save up to 65%, redeem $10, promo code LABORDAY10 (ends 9/6).

Please notice that most of the Labor Day Sales ends on September 5, 2011!